Thorn Flash Sale for a Cause April 1st-7th

Nab Amazon bestselling YA Fantasy novel Thorn by Intisar Khanani for 99 cents April 1- 7 and help bring these two young brothers home. Described as “unflinching and exquisite,” Thorn is a story of choice and betrayal, justice and compassion. Recommended for fans of Robin McKinley and Mercedes Lackey. About Thorn  For Princess Alyrra, choice is a… Continue reading Thorn Flash Sale for a Cause April 1st-7th